This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Stuart McCullum


President: Barry Hunt

Vice-president: Matthew Walters

Secretary: Claudia Tippett

Treasurer: Stuart McCallum

Assistant treasurer: Matthew Walters

Social welcoming & recruitment: Sarah Joordens

Social co-ordinator: Claudia Tippet

Committee members: Kay Critchell and Gayle O’Shannassy